Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give you opionion.

Certain group of individuals believe that IQ level is an inborn quality while others opine that it could be improved by learning.I personally agree with the latter statement as majority of people are born with an average intelligence levels. To begin with, medical science is field of exceptions we often view that there are certain people who have an inborn qualities related to memory.They can perform calculations within fractions of seconds that may not be possible for a normal person. For example, famous scientist John bonnings bannings had exceptional features related to physics he always viewed different equipments in the lab with curiosity so he has a role in the various inventions in this field. Secondly, in today’s modern world there is a colossal upsurge in the level of the intelligence by regular learning thanks to the ubiquity state-of-art technology,modernisation and globalisation which has made education quite easy.For intance, spread of awareness for education and implementation of proper rules and regulation has uplifted the living standard of people living in low slum areas. Additinally, installation of high quality software’s has enhanced mental capabilities of the younger population. Further, both public and private organisations should come forward for effective implementation of skills related to reading. In a nutshell, in my opinion though intelligence is innate but a lot could be done by providing adequate facilities in the field of learning.