Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that teaching their children at home is the best for a child's development and to a topic, there are a section of people who disagree to that and they say that sending their children to school is important for child's development. Both methods of teaching have their own advantages and implications for a child's development. At home, you learn few things which cannot be taught at school and vice-versa. Many people say that your house is your first school and your parents are your first teachers. This is the place where you first learn how to walk, eat, talk, and many more aspects. Parents also teach you, how to succeed in your life and how to deal with difficult situations that you might face in your career ahead. This is the place where you learn how to behave and how to respect other's people's opinions and feelings. These are taught in school as well but, it does not have a similar effect on you when compared to that being taught in school. In continuation to a child's development, sending children to school is the most important thing in a child's development. This is where they learn how to mingle with other people without any fear. The homework and assignments that the teachers give helps a child to complete a task at a stipulated time and not procrastinate it. During projects and many other group activities, children learn how to work as a group. This nurturing helps the student to perform well in future projects and tasks while they work in a company. School also teaches you the concepts that are quite helpful for you in the future. Making friends, working together on a project, and helping your friend with a concept during an examination helps in building your social life to a positive extent. In conclusion, a child's development is not complete if either school teaching or home teaching is missed. All-round child development is done by sending children to school and also teaching children to complete the given task on time and how to respect and appreciate other people's feelings.