Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

____________________________________________________________________________ Last year, I returned to my hometown for my cousin’s wedding, it had been a long time since saw her. During the trip, I was very excited to arrive soon, because I really missed my family a lot. As soon as I arrived in town, and before going to a hotel, I decided to go to my favorite store to choose a costume. So, It was an amazing coincidence that my childhood best friend became the owner of that store. I was proud of her, and also because she helped me with the purchase right clothes from the right person. After shopping, I drove to the hotel for a rest. Finally, on another day, the wedding happened on an amazing farm, and my cousin was gorgeous and radiant. All my family was together again to celebrate that special moment, it was a very happy day.