Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative develop ment.

In the advanced pace world, technology plays a crucial role in society. Several individuals interact with other has replaced owing to their busy schedule and electronic gadgets. There are various factors discuss in the upcoming paragraphs and provide some possible solutions. I believe that it is a negative development. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why automation is affecting the relations of human beings relations. Firstly, the main reason is the busy lifestyle of pupils. Individuals are working for longer hours so, they do not have enough time to spend with their families. Secondly, when they have free time they use electronic gadgets such as surfing the internet, playing video games, etc. rather than building new relations. For instance, in lockdown children stay at their home and don't go outside in parks for playing games and lost their many friends and relations. Thus, connections are affected. However,in ancient times when there is no technology, relations are very strong but due to,advancement the divorces are also increasing gradually. Old peoples are living in joint big families together because there is no much infrastructure in ancient times. While now people are living in nuclear families and individuals have no free time to build up new relations. Hence, automation is affecting the relationships of every pupil gradually. In the conclusion, technology is the main reason which now affects the personal connections and relations with their families or other ones. Whilst, in my opinion, has a negative impact on our community.