Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

Today money has a pivotal role for human beings and it is measured in the terms of success. However,others believe that the person's success or failure cannot compare with wealth. In my opinion, success depends upon the compassion, and dedication of the individual's work. Humans are more intense in earning more money. However, wealth has a prominent place in satisfying the desires and needs which are related in every person's life. Secondly,even youngsters and teenagers are discontinuing studies in educational institutions and want to spend the time earning money. For example,young people are working part-time positions in restaurants and stopping their education in the middle as they are interested in wealth. Finally, parents are also encouraging their children in working at the age of 16 and under, because of the financial impact of spending the money on colleges. A person's success depends upon the profession they choose and the interest of choice in goal setting For example,businessmen profit can be calculated according to the capital of the company. Secondly, highly efficient skilled workers such as, doctors and lawyers are busy with their schedules. However, their calculated hours are always measured in the terms of money. For instance, doctors and lawyers are highly qualified professional which earns highest salary and profits and completely depends upon the how they handle the case. Lastly, people who are succeeded are compassionate about their work and knowledge and always do hard work. Furthermore, they never give up and always be strong and more dedicated to whatever skills they are interested. In conclusion,I believe that prosperity depends on the different perspectives of the people and situations they are facing in life. Moreover, money is also an equally importance to be succeeded in our life but if we have enough wealth we achieve our goal the person can be more wealthiest and gained.