Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Incontrovertibly, a lot of changes have taken place in the ways of thinking, behaviours and actions of people due to modernization and globalization. Few citizens ponder that it great to accept a worst situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money while other people argue that it is better to try improve such a situation. I am partially agreeing with this notion. I will delineate the rationales behind it in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, let me commence by stating the most preponderant aspects associated with that, there is the compelling reasons why people are favouring that, it is finer to try and enhance such a situation. If the people try to something in their life then they can learn something and improve in that field or something. As there is a famous adage "Learning is never-ending process". people can get to know how to handle such circumstances when they are trying to do something new and doing in a better way next time. Additionally, People can study more to get a better job or become business person. For instance, Christiano Ronaldo was born in a poor family and had no money to training in football games. He was working in part-time job and get earn money after he made many efforts to become a football player and now he is the best player in football. Another pivotal aspect associated with this argument is that, it is a superior form to accept a bad situations in their life. Firstly, people want to out of bad situations but they have many responsibilities of their parents,family, society and many more. They do not have so much time to do work in another way or try something new. secondly, those community who have lack of confidence, does not like to do work, and many more they are like to accept the situation because they are happy in their work. From the bad, situation people can experience about that thing and encourage themselves to know about that thing and how to do it in the best process. In a bad, situation people get to know about their acceptance and patience and it is one of the ways of dealing with unwanted conditions In conclusion, all in,all to amalgamates all the points discussed above, it can be recapitulated that, there are two arguments about human's dealing with undemanded situations, while one says you have to stay back, the other says you have to invade to the problem. Considering all the aspects of this argument, I believe we should try or do our best to change the conditions.