Populations in developing nations are rapidly growing, people now believe that we should turn to GM crops to increase the production of food grains. Discuss the Advantages and Disadvantages of this approach.

Technology evolves rapidly and provides the crowd with new avenues while keeping ourselves updated with recent advancements to communicate with others. According to perception, there are umpteen ways by which automation impacts the lives and relationships between different people, and it is beneficial for us. Automation has influenced crowd and their methods of developing connections with others in myriad ways. Firstly, due to the advent of mobile phones, individuals can connect with their friends and families easily by making calls from anywhere in the world. If anything happens to them, their loved ones are just one call away, and they can reach them anytime. Another way of communication that has emerged recently is social media. With the development of social media, the world is getting closer, and communities can easily communicate with those who are hundreds of miles away. For example, districts use applications such as Whatsapp to send greetings and blessings to their loved ones at any time, irrespective of the time and location. Such scenarios were not prevalent in the past. Secondly, such technological development is beneficial in many ways, like society is getting closer and their bond has become more robust. Previously, this was not possible due to lesser means of communication. For example, organizations generally sent letters in case of any mishaps, which took too much time to reach their destination. Another successful evolution, which improves the lives of human beings is the Internet. Nowadays, society can make video calls anytime and at any place due to rapid internet speed. In addition, they can leave voice messages if another person is not available to take their calls. To conclude, it can be said that automation has proven to be a blessing in the daily life of every individual in this world as it has become a crucial aspect of their lifestyle.