Some People Say That Now We Can See Films On Our Phones And Tablets There Is No Need To Go To The Cinema

With increasing advancement in technology, these days there are multiple options to watch a film. While some people prefer watching movies on their mobile devices or tablets, few still find it better to go to a cinema theatre for the best experience. I personally prefer going to a theatre and spending some quality time watching the film with the other movie-goers. Unlike the previous times, nowadays many people are refraining to go to the theatres and are choosing to watch the movies and shows at home on their portable devices. With the release of many OTT platforms it has become much easier to watch movies on the go. Moreover, these platforms offer affordable pricing structure which further encourages this trend. Additionally, people can watch old movies which are no longer screening in the theatres peacefully at home in their leisure time. Many of the elderly & busy people often watch movies at home on their phones and tablets. Although, watching movies at home on portable devices is convenient, it has its own limitations. Movie theatres provide an unmatching experience with their advanced sound technology, wider screens, seating arrangement and so on. Also, some movies with 3D technologies cannot be watched on portable devices and people interested to watch such movies would have to walk in into a theatre. With all these benefits, theatres would still be a preferable option for a plethora of people. Furthermore, movies are one of the best ways of relaxation and choosing to go to a theatre along with the hundreds of other people is very exciting. It also helps us to take a good break from the daily routine. In conclusion, though movies can be watched on portable devices anywhere on the go, the experience of watching movies in theatres especially movies like Batman, Spiderman continues to be the best. It is also a means of encouraging and rewarding the hard work of several people involved in filmmaking.