students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet.while the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. how far do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays technology has become one of the important elements of our lives,especially for students. The pupil has become inclined towards the internet due to its convenience for education purposes. However, it does have drawbacks some people believe that its usage should be limited. This essay will provide the opinion on the agreement with the statement and then will further discuss the topic. In my opinion, I do not agree with the statement that the internet should be restricted to use for educational activities as it is the best and easy way to access education material in the modern world. First of all, the internet has provided students with a platform where they can identify the resources to learn more content according to their subjects. In addition to that, students can contact people online, who can help them solve their course-related. Such online tutors assist them to enhance their knowledge in specific areas. Further, there are numerous websites that provide course content that students can easily use to get maximum knowledge. Secondly, the internet is the best way to educate those who are unable to attend on-campus classes. Hence, students with minimum resources can get a better education. Moreover, pupils sitting in another country can easily get benefit from teachers and schools who provides online education. For example; with the help of, internet an esteemed educational institution from Australia can provide better education to people in Africa without using many physical resources. the various platform in the modern era it is beyond the human capacity to minimise the influence of the internet. In conclusion, the internet provides various opportunities for students to enhance their knowledge and for those who have minimum resources. Although the internet has negative effects, it should not be restricted for educational purposes. The limitation should be put on the internet for using it for other purposes.