Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some advocate that population should take step batteling climate change, however,others argue that it is not their job so learn to take it easy. I belive that small change in human activities can save global warming. In this esay i will disscuss both views and support my opinion with examples. On the one hand, although change in weather is increasing every moment and harming creatures,some believe that it is huge and out of human control. It is a cause of natural process which is not a part of induvidual effort,so it is better to learn live with this growing issues. In addition to this, one person is not responsible since they are busy working and living their life. For example, every people in the planet have their own life work, study, business and family, so they can not take part on this evironmental matter. On the other hand, many argue that it is a effect of human life style and needs to be eradicated by ourself. It is a collective action of human towards the nature, so it is possible to control through a collective effort. Individuals can request government to make strong rules and regulation against climate change behaviours, we can support scientist to research more how to reduce the effect of emitted gas, or technologist who can invent equipment and machinary which could stop carbonemmision on the way to atmosphere. For example as tesla there can be onother invention which can save environment by observing the texins and chemicals. In conclusion, although human have limited control over natural disasters, there are many things which can be done by people's attempt to reduce the effect of climate change.