Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The question of whether importing an enormous food from foreign countries has a positive impact can certainly claim a debatable point in some countries. This essay will explain both negative and positive trend with the following details and exemplars. To begin with, it seems that a financial burden can be a reason why many developing countries have relied on importing food from other countries. This is because many agricultural countries in which have been highly developed in scientific cultivations provide customers their farm produces with cheaper prices. According to a recent survey, those who have purchased imported foods explicitly showed dramatic decreases on domestic expenditures. Therefore importing abroad food has been become a positive trend between some who want to do a reasonable consumption. On the other hand, it is unquestionably a fact that significant threatens on domestic agriculture is a negative trend due to a dependence of importing abroad food. Thanks to many imported food, many consumers can have reasonable choices to buy cheaper groceries at stores. However, many domestic farmers could lost their competitive on costs against abroad farmers providing lower prices by economy of scale. For these reasons, some governments strongly recommend that domestic farmers be competitive manufactures who produce higher quality of foods compared with cheaper produces from abroad. To sum up, although importing food from foreign countries has contributed on booming some positive trends such as reducing domestic expenditures, I firmly believe that excessive dependence on importing food from other countries has caused a negative trend like a crisis of domestic farms.(258, 45)