Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measure could be taken to overcome these problems?

In recent years, problems regarding water quality have become the most serious issue. There are certain people, who are responsible for this situation, also few people suggested various solution to handle such situations. The shortage of fresh water in different places is believed to be the consequence of some factors in the world. Firstly, there are such places, who does not have direct access to fresh and clean water, even in the 21st century. For example, if we talk about India, rular places of Kutch and Rajasthan, they face a lack of hygiene-related water and as a result of they suffer from different diseases. People might end up losing their lives every year. Secondly, corruption never leaves such a working space. Folks working in water purification compare does not serve the work fully to save some amount of money and this behaviour end up as harming to the health of consumers. Even after knowing such causes, few people do not have any interest but rest consider the existing issues and comes up with measures to supply the freshwaterwater. Firstly and importantly, the government should pay more attention to remote areas and provide the accentual need of clean water. Additionally, manufacturers should be supervised strongly by some agents of governments and should ensure the quality of water by few water quality tastes. In conclusion, although some problems related to poor water quality are caused by different factors and becomes one of the dangerous situations, there are plethora of solutions can be taken to tackle such problems. Every country should be aware of the adverse effect of using poor and bad quality water. Moreover, they should have a plan to provide water resources to their own rular areas rather than giving attention to politics only.