Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that people should take steps battling against the climate change, however, others argue that it is not their matter of concern and should leave as it is. I advocate that small change in human activities can save the earth from bad energies of global warming. In this essay i will discuss both views by analyzing how collective action of humans can bring big change, even though the climate change is a natural process. On the one hand, although the change in environmental weather making life difficult and harming in different ways; Many creatures are in endangered stage, few think that it is out of control and can not make any change. As a result, many creatures are in endanger stage. Furthermore, It is a part of natural change and prefereably not changeble. Such as volcano, tsunami, earthquake these are natural calamities and happens as a part of its process not because of human activities, so it should be left as it is. On the other hand, many argue that this an effect of luxurious living style and if the way of living is changed, it can be minimized. Peple can contribute their interest by requesting the government to make certain rules and relurate regulate accordingly, suport scientist and encourage them to research more on how to reduce the consequences of global warming, and techonologist technologists to invent new technology, which can stop the bad effect at the atmosphare. Thus, people should take part in saving earth from climate change. The Tesla car can be taken as illustration, which is run by battery that do not emit carbon gas. In conclusion, although action of people discharge little or no carbon gas as comparision to what amount natural disasters emit, it can be managed by human power since they are able to think innovatively and invent new technology.