Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are marries or single. some people say this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The supporting people think that the employer definitely asks for it interviews about the personal details then only they can conduct their ability of different aspect which is very helpful for the employees allocating time for instance if interviewees have more skills such as drawing therefore they can easily appoint for their particular section. On the other hand,believes that the time of interview and curing personal information such as marital status family status and living status hence it is badly affected the opportunity of job for the intelligent person, for example, a employee had a newborn baby for pregnant stage their this they don't admit this person for the company they ask you that this type of people give importance to their family compared to the work. In,conclusion employees have more about different aspects which is need for the upcoming of the company so the manager can easily understand the qualities at the time of the interview, therefore, asking personal in information is relevant things