In some cities, people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. Why is this the case? Which development do you think is better?

Nowadays, people give up using bicycles and tend to us cars more offen in some states, however, in other states riding bikes is becom becoming a trand land and people more likely to riding this tool than vehical. This essay agrees with the second point is the better development and I am going to explian why. There are several factors that use bike for commute is a great development. Firse Fire of all, in some cities people more care about their health,and indeed riding bike has benefit for it, such as improve lung funtion, hart funtion and helps for lost weight,because this is a full body movement when you riding a bike. A recent research shows that a person who rides bike every day their physcally physical and mentolly are much healthier than a person who drive a car for the most communte common in daily. In addition, If you using a bike instead of driving a vehical it will also impeoved improved your emotion happiness, because when you do execerise your brain will relisess some hormon hormone that make you feel happy. For the enviromental friendly reason, I have been us my bike a lot since last year and I felt my physical and mental health has been enhand a lot. Moreover, in some cities people more concerned about the grobal warming therefore they willing riding bicycal bicycles instead for using a car to helpt the planet,because it can reduce the carbond foot pint. For example, the sciensitis pointed out that it could reduced 50 percent of CO2 emiss emission remiss if people reduceed to use a bike insteat of driving a car. In conclusion, I beleve that people choosing bicyscals bicycle insteat of cars is the best development as it can improve oure are your health and environmental friendly.