Some people believe that studying in a college or university is the best way for students to prepare for their future career. Others think they should leave school as soon as possible to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is commonly believed that student should have as much experience as possible to have success in their professional life instead of become a graduated or upergraduated student. The advantage of develop skills versus the identification of student vocation make me believe that the balance is essential. On the one hand, the majority of the students that have the opportunity to attend a university are introduced to a wide range of subjects. With these information, it is easier to identify a vocation. For example, the information technology area has many possible sub-areas, so it is quite difficult to be envolved in all of them at once. Therefore, choosing the field that most matches with one’s personality would direct them to a better path. On the other hand, not only the theory presented in the college is important to be a good professional. The practice is crucial to improve what was learned in class and to aprimorate the skills. People with a lot of experience tend to be well visible in the maket, which gives more chance to find a job. However, the certification has also a big value for multinational companies. To conclude, there are many benefits in having a degree and also in have a large work history. In my opinion, the best way is manager both parameters together, giving the student the possibility to be in the university and also to be a trainee in a company. In my case, I woudn’t have been able to work abroad if I have not completed my degree.