Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that benefit of this outweighs the problem?

In this present time, a plethora of undergraduates wants to travel in a various country for their higher education. I think its a good and a bad idea for student to graduate from their dream university. I believe, on one hand, it’s a good idea that youngster wish to proceed their further education in another state. Several nations lack the new way of teaching technology conversely as numerous countries are offering best schooling system to their students with advanced features. For example: Australia offers the better education consequently a number of children wants to graduate from recognized universities which will helps them to get superior job. Moreover, teenager will get chance to learn new language and culture from various background. It will help them to understand the culture differences between the people. On the other hand, pupil may not wish to go back to their home provincial after finishing their study, as a result, their motherland will lose them. Similarly, to get admission in reputed college is not an easy task. It will take a lot of time and effort. Many people will lose their time if they don’t get visa. For instance: if undergraduates want to continue their schooling in different country then they must go through a long process and their visa might be rejected afterward thence they will behind. In conclusion, even though it has got is positive and negative side. Teenager should do whatever is best for them and put their best version will doing it.