Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Water contamination is a serious problem for the environment. This essay will discuss the reasons for these, including, emissions from cars, factory and other human activities. This dissertation will also discuss its adverse effects on animal lives and human society. On the one hand, the primary reasons for water pollution are emissions from cars, factory and other human activities. As the water contaminate contains pollutant particles which ran-off the rain water and entered into water cycle through rivers, and streams. Moreover, filtration is not a viable option at such a volume of water. Dumping of wastes into water apart from landfill areas is one of its examples of water contamination. Thus, for all such reasons rivers, lakes and seas are getting pollutant, which is the major concern neither for those people who are working hard to protect the enviornment but also for the next generation of our society. On the other side, it has adverse effects on animal life and human society. If animals drinks pollutant water, it will have harmful effectseffects on their lives, apart from endangered threats such as, hunting, poaching, and so on. To illustrate, the extinction of Asian tigers are another example of it. Moreover, contaminated water has harmful effects on human species, including, poisoning of drinking water, and on irrigation. Thus, protecting water pollution, is essential for the community. To Conclude, it has been observed that emissions and dumping of wastes are the major concerns for water contamination.As it is harmful to both animal and human species. Therefore, society has to take measures to control it.