It is often claimed that wealthy nations should provide financial support to poorer countries for welfare, health, and education. However, there are those who believe that it is the responsibility of developing nations to provide these services. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is considered by some think that the developed states ought to contribute financial aid to underprivileged nations for well-being. While others say that developing society are provided well-being services to poorer societies. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the third level region have more financial resources than underdeveloped states, those countries should be provided money resources to poorer states for welfare, health and education. For instance, underdeveloped tribes ought to invest and start a business in those countries, as a result, this type of territory can be developed, more and more youngsters will be gotten employment opportunities. In addition, it is like a win-win policy, this means, underdeveloped territories always welcome wealthy regions to start a business, under-privileged unions give tax-free who developed unions. On the other hand, second -level states have a responsibility to provide aid facilities such as education professionals sent to poorer unions, they will be worked in universities, production companies, as a result, the professionals can be taught a better scholar to those territories. For instance, people from India are offering services to third level nations such as medical needs, education aids. To conclude, the developed community should be contributed financial assistance to privileged states in order to they would be consumed basic needs, developing democracy should contribute to those services to poorer unions. In my opinion, about this, wealthy states ought to provide financial assistance to underprivileged territories. I recommend poorer communities should not be expected any money aid to any other nations, this means, they should be improved themself.