Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family . Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job?What other factors should be considered?

It is opine by some people that their should be based on wages, in order to give security for their family. Although, wealth is necessary to complete basic needs, yet comfortable environment and job satisfaction are also matter of concern while they are choosing job. To begin with, adequate remuneration is necessary for survival. Firstly, if employees have good pay scale then they can provide luxurious lifestyle to family members, so many people look for pay while searching work. Secondly, in order to give proper education to children so that they can have secure future, people are doing well Paid jobs. In addition to this, to fulfill the basic requirements of family such as shelter, food, clothes, so that they can stay comfortable in life, it is possible only if they are earning well. Other components are also mandatory when person is selecting occupation. Primarily, colleagues relationships, if employees have good interpersonal relationships at work place, they can easily seek help from coworkers to complete their task,which leads to less burden on single employee. Secondarily, comfortable working environment is also important factors for workers, in order to stay free from stress proper working environment is necessary such as adequate lighting, space and privacy. Also, many people pay attention to working hours instead of only monetary, so that they can spend Quality time with family and friends. To conclude, although sufficient income is main motive of every employee for security of their family; however others factors are also equally important like, comfortable working environment and hours.