Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

It is undeniable that the goal of country improvement in every region is to increase goods and materials production. From my point of view, I disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons due to I think that the aim of the area improvement should start at the populations rather than the production. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, many people think that increasing of the manufacture can affect their country in terms the economical systems, and there can affect the well-being of people. For example, if their nation has increased the goods production of each industry, they will have more national income. Additionally, more manufacturing of many factories can raise the proportion of employment in their citizens, as a result, the populations can have an appropriate life. On the other hand, some people, including me, believe that the objective of these evolutions of every country should focus on livelihood of their citizens rather than increasing line construction. In my opinion, I think that the government should have some goals in terms of improving education rather than improving industries, for instance, establishing a fund for underprivileged children to receive free school, due to although rising of goods creation is a good way for these evolutions, if people in their country do not have a good knowledge to use the resources in their region, more production will be useless as well. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this idea because the development in phases of education in each area is not only supporting their populations but also is creating many efficient labours into markets of the industries. Therefore, it is recommended that the state union should take action on creating knowledge rather than increasing construction.