In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Now a days people have a contentious argument over the popularity rise of crime novels and TV serials. The public have their own justification why this type of drama lead an important role in their life however I would like to emphasize my personal notion about the sudden inclination of popularity among the spectators. And how this affect our life. The main motivation of this type of fiction stories are to attract the mindset of people and create an interest among them on top of this type of storyline and supply board we imagine. For instance a suspense thriller 108 fiction mostly and with the death of villain or a failure of negative character in that feeling the fascinating think about this is it always become a discussion topic among and youngsters. even though this has negative impact of watching this type of movies but also this is a good entertainment for the subscribers obvious today we get in numerous channels at the cheaper rate so everyone are busy with different programs in some areas we can save beting betting system about the climate of these serious it is very interesting to watch these peoples are divided among groups and they will predict how this story going to end was probably this will end in a big concrete among them. other side of people think that this will create a negative mindset among the people and this will lead to increase in criminal activity my opinion is that this is purely for entertainment purpose mostly the stories are based on true human life which should be extracted from a large group of people so this can help us to think deeply and 8 to solve our complex problem in our daily life for example we have a similar problem that seen in movies all serials which occurred in our life we don't get panic because this situation is familiar to us in conclusion we cannot make an end to this crime movies or TV programs by thinking the negative impact of this generous. It is it is a matter of how we accept this in a positive manner in the life.