In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

According to people, especially the younger generation are very interest to access these type of crime filim and drama. They always like the mystery and crime thriller films.Apart from that they have addict these one. For instance, in college students, are likely to watch this crime movies. Moreover, very interest to discuss the climax scene. sometime they gone to bet also. on the sametime these stories are derived from their real life. Hence people are very initiative about potential explanation.now a days Bollywood movies all depend upon the crime. which provide thrilling there are thrilling experience and curiosity among the spectators. For example, crime films and stories are sometime helpful for the viewers, they getting awareness of the crime situation. moreover,what are the remedial measures to taken public. In my point of view, watching this type of movies cause criminal mind among people. For eg in Bollywood movies as hell open the doctor do crime with the help of watching movie in conclusion this type of movies causes thrilling experience as well as deviation from the youngsters mind.