After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

At present competitive world employment is one of the toughest things for youngsters. Because of count between the work availability and passed out students is very contrary. It is agreed that youngsters should select the race path which they respect higher than large pay scale profession. That would be made a better race path for our successful future. Firstly, the point worth noticing is dedication which is required for fresher. For the reason that, they do not know the complication and risks in the task when they are new for employment. At that point in time, dedication is highly required for them to shine in their roles. If they do not have emotion for their career that would drastically lead to black marks for them. For instance, while I was started my course initially I have paid INR 6000/-, when my college friends are getting paid around INR 30000 to 40000/-. Because of devotion in my,, core I have continued my path. Nonetheless, now after five years of,, gap I am earning 10 to 15% higher than them. Moreover, comparing the recent year’s post availability with the requirement that is very contrast. In this case, if anyone waits till getting a high salary work that would lead them to complete a break between the completion of education and initiation of a career. Furthermore, that might impact their future. For example, in Tamil Nadu each year around 4 to 4.5 lakhs of students are passed outing college and are ready to start their trade. Though, the available task is averagely 1 to 1.2 lakhs. To conclude, considering the above concerns choosing of assignment which they appreciate is always better than a high salaried place.