Some people think children’s spending time on TV, video and PC games is good, while others think it is bad. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, more and more infants are being spent time on technological gadgets due to, technological innovation. However, some say that children's spending period on e3lectronic items is a good thing, others think that it is detrimental effects on toddlers. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, technological devices give a lot of entertainment to infants such as pc games, videos from youtube. These aspects provide more information and knowledge through teaching-related. For example, in this pandemic situation, all schools are closed, hence, most of the children can study from youtube videos. What I mean by this, spending more season with these gadgets certainly, they will be earned a lot of information from this. Turning to the other side of this argument, certainly, this is a negative effect for the toddlers because they will be lost to their's eyesight power when they spending more duration on tv and other things. For instance, a recent report by WHO said that more than 80% of infants are wearing glasses since childhood period. In addition, they will suffer more health issues such as obesity, they will not give interest in playing outdoor games due to they will attict on the indoor internet sport. Thus, this will affect our career and future. To conclude, certainly, spending a long season with an electronic thing provides negative detrimental effect to child. In my opinion, about this, the children spending time with internet and tv, they will lose to their's childhood duration. I hope the parents should give watch minimum amount of time of watching tv and playing video sport and any other indoor activities.