Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others, however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work.​ Discuss both views and give your own opinion. ​

Nowadays, telephones have become an indispensable thing for every person.Because of this, many people began to discuss that cell phones should only be used for personal purposes. While others think that they are needed only for use while working in the office. This essay will discuss both points of opinion. On the one hand, now it is very difficult to imagine life without a telephone, since every day we use it for personal goal.Starting in the morning, we use an app from our phone for an alarm clock. Moreover, some notes when there is no pen and paper with us, we write to a special application.They are also needed in order to stay in touch with friends and order a taxi in programs. For instance, supplement such “Yandex Go”, “inDriver” and etc. used frequently. On the other hand, employees use phones to talk to customers or to other staff. Additionally, it applies them to send information in their message. Although the ability to call family members from the phone is an advantage, sometimes they can distract from work and disrupt the workflow. In conclusion, discussing both points of view, we can conclude that both for personal and office purposes, the phone are necessary. In addition, it is necessary to balance the time spent on the phone in order to cope with both personal and work affairs.