People can live and work anywhere they want to choose, because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays the transporting sector and the communication technology shows big development in all around the world. it makes it to everyone easy for doing jobs and stay whichever location they feel comfortable.the advantages are definitely overweight the disadvantages.in the following,paragraph I will share my explanations with my opinion. Firstly,it is very important to communicate in our daily life either it is with family or job purpose. This recent generation has become simple to talk with their parents or kids from different locations through mobile phones,emails and social media.they can share their day to day life with their families and loved ones. Furthermore,communication can be done much faster. For instance, In the, past while using letters it would take days to reach its destination.but now can do it in a minute. Secondly, transportation has played a big role in the world.every people can choose any places that they want to work for. Furthermore, transportation has developed a lot. For example,these developments help people to go from a country to other countries easily.so when people need to travel it will help save much of their time. On the other hand,even the benefits have lots of aspects.there are also several disadvantages.The automation improves it cost more money to buy it because the machines are used in the high tech is become more expensive. For instance,one of the most popular brands apple,a few years ago this phone cost very cheap but nowadays this brand is one of the high-cost phones in the world. Moreover,the enhancement of transport makes more pollution to the earth. In conclusion, the enhancement of telecommunication and transit gives us many advantages because it makes our life become an easier and also more efficient.