topic: Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching sciencethan other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the government should make a focus on science rather thе another subjects to make technological improvements. From my perspectives, the state should allocate the main part of their budget on both science and academic subjects to have a balance on future potentials of the country's development. In this essay I shall discuss reasons why the government should make equal funding for both school subject sections.The primary reason for the importance of investments on science commenced due tothe the to obligation of technological progress of the country. Promotion of scientific subjects based on analysing, logical thinking processes can teach students critical-thinking skills. Hence, it should not be forgotten about the significance of other academic subjects such as art and literature, because they can enhance the expansion of more creative citizens of the country. The fact is that national funds should be equally divided for each sphere to make ahigh high level of academic knowledge of society.Definitely, support of science can afford high living conditions by production off acilities and electrical appliances to make daily routine chores more easy. Moreover,technologies may increase efficiency of production and solve main issues related toecological ecological and social problems. On the other hand, excepting technological progress,bilinguals and artists are also required to lead us to a more satisfying life. Besides science,students have to be educated on the history of their ancestors and the political part of their State. To sum up, for the students it will be enough to have a basic understanding of science, instead of allocating all the national budget on it. An advanced society needs both science and art to make progress and life more mature.