The demand of food is increasing worldwide. Why has it happened? What measures could the international community take to improve the situation?

The food consumption worldwide is increasing. There are big number of reasons of why it happening. Two major factors are overpopulation and global warming, that leads to hunger, local conflicts, obesity. But this problem is not a catastrophe and can be solved by few instructions. Nowadays people population is 7 billions, and in next 10 years this number will rapidly grow. It lead to increasing of food consumption. In poor african countries with high population density like a Angola, Nigeria, people suffer from hunger, local council and farmers cant provide enough provision. People also have big indirect impact in food consumption increasing. Global warming, caused by humanity industry, lead to low yield of crops. Destroying ecosystems disrupt balance in landscape, which made grow Change the form of the verb growing show examples of agricultural crops is impossible. However, exist several number of solving ways to deplete this problem. Firstly, humanity need to keep a diet and stop buying extra meal. Competent distribution of food resources can decide climate, health issues. Secondly, stop deforestation and environmental pollution prevent global warming and climate change, which negative effect on agriculture grow. Thirdly, using of natural fertilisers have big potential in receiving high yield in short deadline, but slightly high price. In conclusion, demand of food increasing worldwide is one of modern major problem, which leads to significant consequences, but can be solved by keeping of simple inctructions.