University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that college study should have no fees for every student. This essay totally agrees with this statement because there is no value in free education and student should charge fees as per their family income. The primary reason for not consideration free is because there will be no value of free at the later stage. There are limited seats in specialization every year as per the merits and if some undergraduates get admission and they drop in the middle of the semester considering they will get other universities or courses free of cost. As a result, it will impact those students who did not get a chance because of low scores. For example, in Indian, many governments institutions such as ITI, CPAC provide free education on the result of high school where many pupils leave the course during the year and those who did not get admission due to lower marks, will have to either wait for the next batch or move to choose another college. Another reason for not supporting free education is because every student should be charged fees as per their parent's income slab. Every student has the right to study and fulfil their dreams in desired fields. Some rich people can afford higher fees where they can put their children in any colleges and some middles class people have limited options for higher study. Therefore, in order to give an equal opportunity, admissions should be given on merits and income slabs. For example, one of the colleges in Ahmedabad, called 'Amruta arts and commerce college ', gives admission on the basis of cut-off and fees gets charged as per the ITR file they file every year. In conclusion, students will consider free education very liberal and to provide the same opportunity, they should be taken money as per their family earnings. Therefore, I believe students should not provide free education after high school.