Some people think that there shoul be complete ban on forms of advertising do you agree

Many of the individual beleive believes that there must be proper prohibition on all kind of endorsement I believe that this trend should be changed To commence with there are plenty reason for disagreement first and foremost reason is loss of publicity the adds provide the knowledge of products when the adds ban then in public decline of knowledge the adds provide the quality of products and individuals aware about the product up to time for example new mobile phone and cars adds aware to people upto time moreover in case adds ban they in people less awareness about the new product Fruthermore nowadays myraid companies telecasted new endorsement such as some people drinking a alcohol whereas adds about the alcohol harmful for health hence individual decided to leave drugs and alcohol this types of knowledge given through the advertisement in public To conclude after analysing above mentioned advertising is good for people I personally believe that advertising never ban in future but some people think that advertising should be ban in the future