Some people believe that one should be self-employed. Others feel that working for an organization is better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some portion of the populace propounds that person should be an entrepreneur while others suggest that working in an organization is more promising. Both views will be discussed in the subsequent paragraph.In my opinion, starting own business is more profitable as it gives financial freedom. On one hand, working for one's own company gives more knowledge than sticking to one role. When one works as the owner of the group, they get to know every detail of each department and this adds valuable experience in their career rather than working in a single department in an organization. Furthermore, self-employed people earn more money as compare to work for an employer. Also working individually boost confidence and improve business skills. People get recognition very fast when running their own company and they become role models for youth. However, the risk of gaining profit in entrepreneurship is very high. For instance, out of 10,entrepreneurs only 1 succeeds. On the other hand, being an employee for an association has its own benefits. Job security is the one out of them. Working in reputed companies gives more facilities such as health insurance, travel allowances. The balance between work and life is easily maintained in controlled working hours. However, Salary remains constant regardless of the profit of the company. These organizations give bonuses on special occasions such as Diwali or Christmas. In conclusion, although working in reputed companies have various benefits but in my,opinion if the person has enough money then one should start their own business as it makes financial independent and improves their knowledge.