More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

Nowadays, More and more people are drinking sugar-based drinks such as coke, soda, soft drinks, energy drinks. Especially Teenagers and young adults in particular tend to consume these sugar-based drinks on a daily demand basis. This essay will illustrate the reasons for this phenomenon and offer some feasible solutions to reduce energy drinks consumption. There are various reasons Why sugar-based drinks consumption has risen dramatically in recent years. One possible explanation is that Most modern jobs are required require us to spend great concentration and effort to be more and more productive but working or learning for a long period. As a result, we were become tired and lost lose concentration on working. Therefore, People drink sugar-based drinks to boost energy for the body and enhance their focus on working. Another reason worth mentioning is that these drinks allows us to stay awake to work so and, as a result, these sugar-based drinks are beneficial to us. However some pestiferous substances in sugar-based drinks such as caffeine, aspartame can lead have led to the fact that more people are suffering from obesity disease than in a over the few recent years ago. ANh suggest em bỏ câu cuối (However,...) vì trong câu này em đang đưa ra Negative effects của việc tiêu thụ đồ uống có đường => Nội dung này đề không yêu cầu, đề chỉ yêu cầu em đưa ra các REASONS tại sao người ta lại uống sugary drinks => Câu này khiến idea của em bị off-topic và điểm Task Achievement của e sẽ bị trừ Although reducing sugar-based drinks consumption is a difficult task. But, there are many solutions to encourages people to stop drinking those drinks regularly. The first possible solution is that the government should raise sales tax on those drinks. This can result in an increase in their prices, thereby discouraging several people from consuming them. The second approach is that we can provide with the opportunity to be people's awareness of all adverse impacts on health from drinking it should be raised by organizing campaigns to encourage people to follow a healthy diet and refrain from drinking sugar-based drinks.  In conclusion, the essay indicates many reasons to explain Why sugar-based drinks have been consumed by many people,. Despite these causes, increasing sales tax on sugar-based drinks and running healthy diet campaigns to raise consumer awareness of their health are two feasible solutions that mitigate the problem.