Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Information in research,business,and academics is to be shared deeply,whereas some people believe detailed information is too costly to be aired out.in this essay i will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with,counsel that is widely and truthfully relayed is important in getting the correct statistics that are used to bring out the desired information to the society,in matters relating to scientific research falling under medical this details if shared poorly can bring a great harm to the people because it will involve 90 percent incorrect advice and 10 percent correct, it is only logical for any human being to share what is correct for the purposes of correct data and measures to be taken thereafter. For example data collected to confirm the number of children under five years that are suffering from malnutrion in a given area if this particulars are not right then disbursements of medication will be less affecting more children. On the other hand,some details could be very vital to being across, especially if this information is infringment on a company or individual and that is why some reseachers will require permission from a companyor individual to carry out the research, for instance matters involving the companies turn over,what is the average salary for each person in the company,some of this details will not be taken lightly by the companies management and legal action might be taken against the reseacher searcher teacher. In conclusion,in my own view i believe figures should be given and shared right where necessary to enable statical data that is reliable and up todate. 272 words