Children ore facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and which measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, children have to face more and more pressure from academic, social and commercial challenges. There are several causes behind this phenomenon and also several implements which can reduce stress of children. To commence with, reason behind this phenomenon. There are several causes which lead pressures on children. First and foremost reason is comparison with other student. To explain it, parents compares their kid's performance with other kid's in academic results and other perspectives. To exemplify, when people see the hordings hoarding and advertisement of results they pressurise their off-spring to achieve that type of result. Secondly, busy schedule in student life. To explain it, from nersury mercury parents send their childs into school and also in personal tution classes. So, student can not get sufficient time for other activities such as outdoor and indoor games. These are the main reason behind pressure on children. There are several implements which tackle this problem. Firstly, government should impose stict rules in school's timetable for some portion of extra activity rather than academic activity. These type of activities release stress of students and also get chances to show their skills in extra activities. So, they get chances to show and improve their other skills with guidance of teachers in their interested area. These are the main implement which can reduce pressure of children. To conclude, these are some causes behind the pressure on children such as comparision with other students in academics and busy daily schedule of academics. Whereas steps shoulid be taken to solve this problem such as strict rules in school for extra activities.