As the world becomes technologically advanced computers are replacing more and more jobs.Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result.

In the age of industrialization and modernization, technological breakthroughs are reforming the way our lives are operated. Computers are becoming an indispensable part in every aspects and gradually replacing humans in many jobs. This essay is aimed at giving detailed description of some works that can disappear due to computers and discussing some issues. The first position that may be vanished as a result of technological innovation is the mailman. People are no longer interested in correspondence. Instead of writing letters with their hands, wrapping them in uncheap covers, taking them to the post office and waiting for several days or even one week until they are delivered, people now would rather use emails or chatting applications. Within one single second, your texts are sent, and no more than one minute, you receive the messages back just for free. Another job I want to talk about is the accountant. An ordinary worker can work from 8 to 12 hours a day, and sometimes they causes serious mistakes that do huge damage to the organization. In contrast, an accounting robot is able to work continously 24 hours a day, 7 days a week without any breaks and no faults are made at all during the process. They absolutely outweigh the functions of the humans in this aspect. Nevertheless, that computers are now taking the works that shoud be belonged to humans also results in some consequences. Firstly, it aggravates unemployment. Never before, do we see an increasingly alarming rate of unemployment like that. It is really a burden that our society have to put up with. Last but not least, that depending too much on computers is a disaster in emergencies. They are all connected to the Internet, so they are easily broken into and the dilemna is unimaginable. In conclusion, scientific advances are a revolution to our world with their outstanding functions. However, our missions are to use them in the right way, and minimize their negative impacts on our lives