Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these viwes and give your own opinion.

Everytime there are some people that have several peroblems in their life, such as low income and financial problems. there is and argument that they should accept their tough situations or attepmt attempts to ipmrove their life expactancy. In my idea, both viewpoints have demerits and merits impact that need connsideration and adults should be awared about its consequnces. On the one hand, If folks accepts their current situation that some time is awful, maybe help them to enjoy their life instead of every time be sad and think a bout bad happen or this think have to them to be live in a bad cercomistances without any try to improve their life. For example, those who has many financial problem because of has a insufficient revenue or even they don’t have job satisfaction don’t attepmt to change their career or increase their salaries maybe solely with reduce their wantes wanted and accept their situation help them to enhace. On the other hand, if people don’t accept the tough situationd situation and want to try change it, it have some advantages as well as disadvantages. for instance, if a person is not happy with their job in its outpot and she or he decides to enhance his or her job and position and concequently consequent rise salary, maybe she or he is successful and improve their life or cannot do it. So the former situation is beneficial but the latter one maybe distroy the person’s confidens and decrease his or her lifeexpectancy life-expectancy. To conclude, in my idea, the adults person should be realistic in their life and if they are able to boost their circumestance circumstances hence they ought to do it but they cannot change it because of some limitation, like age or don’t have university degree, the better solotion is that accept it and try to enjoy their life.