Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people are stuck in unpleasant situations that would decide to accept the circumstances for the rest of their life or attempt to change those and improve their life. In my idea, life is a gift for human beings that we should try to achieve our goals and feel happy instead of being stuck in a terrible situation without any try to boost it. On the one hand, those who prefer to go through a hard time in life, such as insufficient income and unsatisfactory job, it is depended on their personality and most of the time they have a weak personality and cannot accept the challenge and rise in their life and even don’t do anything without having certain information about the future and its result. Hence, they don’t try to change their job and increase their salary and live in dire economic conditions entire of their life. furthermore, these people feel frustrated and depressed in their life most of the time. On the other hand, some people attempt to boost their life expectancy and work relentlessly to pursue their goals. These people have a powerful personality and don’t give up in tough circumstances and they deal with hardships in their life every time. For instance, those who are not content with their career and have an economic downturn and don’t accept the miserable situation so they work more and try to improve their abilities that get promoted in their job and consequently increase their revenues. thereby, they can be happier and satisfied with tire life. To conclude,despite the fact that hard times in life cannot be avoided, I think that life has a worth fighting to have a better experience and try to achieve all of our goals even we need to try hard. However, there is a famous word among Iranian people that is ‘ no pain no gain’.