Modern technology such as personal computers and the internets have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of their work instead of going to an office everyday. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation.

The advancement of technology has played a vital role in the development of human civilization. Nowdays the use of informatic devices such as laptop or network have made it feasible for several human being to do their job from home instead to go at their workplaces.In this essay,I will elaborate the benefits and drawbacks for this condition. One evident advantage to working from home is the time and comfortable people are willing to achive archive activate.A lot of office jobs for example economist,financial planner etc are more productive to be done from home. Statistic shows that labour from accomodation is 2 times more efficent compared to working in offices. Therefore a lot of human beings rather doing a part of their career in homeplace. On the other hand,we need to consider that not all kinds of jobs can be done in residence.There are hunderts of labours that require physical presence of human beings. A doctor could not get his job done by using personal computers and the internet.Not only for these jobs but technology is repleacing everyday the human force by robots and complex devices that are being invented daily. Technology is largely dependent on human intervention. In conclusion technology is one of the greatest tools for mankind, however, it has the potential to be misused. Technology can also cause some jobs to become obsolete, causing unemployment.