Modern technology such as personal computers and the internets have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of their work instead of going to an office everyday. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation.

The advancement of technology has played a vital role in the development of human civilization.Nowadays the use of informatic devices suchas laptop or network hasmade it feasible for several human being to do their job from home instead to go at their workplaces.In this essay,I will elaborate on the benefits and drawbacks of this condition. One evident advantage to working from home is the time and comfortable people are willing to achieve.A lot of office task for example economist,financial planner etc are more productive to be done from home.The statistic shows that labour from accommodation is 2 times more efficient compared to working in offices. Therefore a lot of human beings rather doing a part of their career in the homeplace On the other hand,we need to consider that not all kinds of activity can be done in residence.There are hundreds of labours that require the physical presence of human beings. A doctor could not get his job done by using personal computers and the internet.Not only for these jobs but machinery is replacing every day the human force by robots and complex devices that are being invented daily. Automation is largely dependent on human intervention. In, conclusion technology is one of the greatest tools for mankind, however, it has the potential to be misused. Machinery can also cause some stints to become obsolete, causing unemployment.