When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. Discuss both view and give opinion. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

There is a difference of opinion in people on the importance of salary compared to other benefits while choosing a job. I agree with the fact that salary is profoundly imperative for selecting a position in a company but additionally one should also consider the factors that come along with the job. Undoubtedly, people usually attract to a job that pays a higher salary. Firstly, having a well-paid job helps to be economically strong and to enjoy a quality lifestyle. For example, Employees for a prestigious company like Google and Microsoft gets paid in huge amount and they are the most satisfied and happy as per the survey. Secondly, the needs of individuals are ameliorating day by day and it is never-ending. Nowadays people are just not satisfied with fulfilling basic needs, they want to have all luxurious facilities inside their home. Because of this people tend to prefer jobs with a higher pay scale. Apart from Salary, I believe that there are a plethora of aspects that needed to be considered before choosing a job. To start with, People usually spend 8-10 hours per day at their workplace. Hence, it is necessary for them to know whether they like working there or not. Moreover, the reputed organization provides essential medical care to their employees and their families as gratitude. This helps employees to live stress-free life. Lastly, startups do provide a hefty amount of pay but there is no job security associated with it. Hence one should think twice before accepting an offer from any organization. In conclusion, Although soaring salaries may look attractive at first glance and helps to grow faster, people should also check other necessary aspects such as job security, medical facilities, and working culture tied to their workspace.