Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is argued that newspapers are the best source to investigate news and learn new lessons,, however others think that the internet is more reliable and easier to access,in my perspective internet is better source compare to old version media like newspapers,in this essay I will discuss both views in details and with relevant examples and ideas. newspapers are old fashion media that are still popular for some adults because they get used to it and some people are involved with them and it becomes like a habit to have morning coffee in newspaper,but a thousand pages of newspapers daily can cause severe danger for planet earth because it will speed up forest eating as well as trash capacities. however,each article of newspapers have an specific writer who is under the authority of the government or political group,so it can harm information validation, for instance in Iran newspaper and magazines are straightly under government monitor so you can not learn or investigate any information which is not censored. therefore,newspaper have a mental impact on readers wich keen them to buy it and get details from it but in my,view they are not a reliable source. however, the internet is the best source to gain knowledge because it is the most update- source all around the world and people can access the internet only by one click in their home without any demand to leave their space to grab the printed media,which can decrease the amount of trees devastation so as a the Choose an article a show examples result we will not injury the nature to reach the piece of news,aslo news in internet and virtual environments are really new and maybe they have been updated a few minutes ago, for instance when Ukraine plane crash happened about one year ago,only by browsing on the internet we were able to grab the news.so in my,viewpoint the net is always the easiest and the most reliable origin. in conclusion, the crowd can reach news throughout both sources but internet benefits compare to newspapers are outweigh and if we had not the net to learn and get basics of science and news we would not have technology like today version.