Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace every day. Do you think that advantages of working from home outweighs the disadvantage?

It is undeniable that many employees are working at their company or organization rather than working at their home due to the evolution of cultural working, resulting in some people think that these employees should work from home to replace travelling to their company every day. It will be better for everyone. From my point of view, I believe that this movement can create negative impacts rather than positive impacts. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, some people say that it will be better for the communities and the individuals. For example, the citizens can save cost in terms of fuel bills and the transport tickets, firstly. Secondly, a dramatic benefit is that it can reduce a lot of pollutions which are often created by the traffic congestion that is an important issue in every country. Furthermore, the workers can increase their time in bed due to they do not have to get up early to get their fingers scanned. On the other hand, others, including me, argue that this movement can lead to negative effects for organization and personal life, for instance, their work may be ineffective because the teamwork is the best way in career life. Additionally, people can cause health issues in terms of both physical and mental health, such as they will face with stressful problems, and this idea will be created the depression because they stay in the same environment all day and all night. In conclusion, although working at home will make positive effects in some ways like saving money and reducing the traffic congestion, there can also create more and more health issues in human life. Therefore, it is recommended that everyone should go to work at their workplaces because working at home will affect their life balance. It seems to me that the disadvantages of working at their accommodations outweigh the advantages.