Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, big countries increased their financial aid to small countries. A section of the society thought that money is not a solution for poor regions for the long term although instead of this rich countries give some long solution to solve poverty problems. I strongly believe that solution for big perspective gives some other technologies which solve generations poverty problems. In the course of the essay, I will describe arguments. To begin with, aid is not a permanent solution for poor nations, rather aid those countries to give technical skills to people and also give some new innovation which increased their productivity. If people have skills to make things which able to sell in the international market to fulfil their requirements. For example, The USA gives some technology to African countries like how to make solar panels due to this in many areas they solve their electricity shortage after that they use this electricity to produce things on the production line. Secondly, these countries help in the education system to develop and improve it. This education is able to create their future generation solve their poverty. For instance, if rich nation-build universities in the poor region that produce a new educated leader that solve their own problems. In addition, these educated people make a society without crime. people have jobs related to their skills then they get wages that reduce their financial problems and not do crimes. In conclusion, money is not able to solve problems also not for long term however those countries give skills and education to natives which help for generations.