In many countries, women no longer feel the feel need to get married. Some believe that this is because women abale to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is commonly believed that in some nations females do not feel like getting married. It is considered by many that ladies are now becoming financially independent and they no longer want to become economic dependent which they believe marriage can bring them. I completely agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be explained in the next few paragraphs. First of all, occupation can fulfill their personal needs. It is a well known fact that female communities are nowadays more educated and qualified enough to work in large and as well as small organisation. Although the ratio of female workforce is less as compared to males it is evident that in the future this proportion will increase substantially and women will empower themselves by means of livelihood. For instance, China has the largest number of unmarried female workers in the world due to sound education background. In short, good education and better wages help women to lead financial independent life. Secondly, lack of financial support in the marriage life. Needless to say that in many countries men do not support their spouse after the marriage because of selfishness and low salaries as a result of which females are complelled to work. To illustarte daily wage earners find it tedious to fulfill the household requirements due to inflation in the economy. Therefore, scarcity of funds and lack of monetary resources from the husbands push the women to become independent. In conclusion, in the modern era where financial stability has become a powerfull tool for the women, it is clear that women do not wish to get marry Change the form of the verb married show examples just for the domestic work.