The influence of human on the world’s eco system is leading to the extinction of species and loss boo- diversity. What are the primary causes of bio diversity? What solutions can be suggest?

The raising amount of population are responsible for destroying the ecological- diversity which leads to the extromination of plants and animals. The reason of this problem is extensive deforestation and imbalance marine life. The solution is public awareness and using technology. To commenence with, the predominate reason is that, increasing fram areas because need to feed growing population. For that reason, people cut down forests and making farming lands. As a result, many trees and species are lost their habitats and it lead towards destruction. For an instance, a recent government survey, found that 60% of forests land were disappear due to increasing food production. In addition, most of the nature reasources coming from underneath of oceans and seas. To meet the extensive demand of oil and gas, they pump out very frequently using heavy machinery. It creates noises and also release poisonous chemicals. As a result many aquatic animals and plants die out. To tackel this problem the government should launch a publicity campaign in the digital platform and in the school to educate people about deforestation. The government should take help form new technology like, genetic engineering in food production which assist to increase productivity of farming with short amount of time. Moreover, the state to imposes higher taxes using on natural resources which makes people to demotivate to use gas and oil ase well also introduce renewable sources. To conclude that, human activities are great threat on our planet. Only soical awareness can save our world for destructions.