Some people think that the computer and the Internet are important in children's studies, but others think that students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that with the development of technology, especially computers and the Internet, methods of studying has varied as we are now open to more diverse sources of intelligence and study materials. Moreover, the roles of tutor have changed, from only rendering know-how to a mentor, setting specific directions for scholar as well the function of schools. This essay discusses how both are essential for effective learning. To start with, computers and the Internet are crucial study materials as they allow children to delicately prepare for class. To elaborate, the technology provides children with specific and diverse data, allowing them to actively participate in class discussions regarding certain topics. For instance, the teacher may have set the agenda to learn about dinosaurs in the next class. scholar can gain background observation on dinosaurs beforehand, allowing them to discuss freely and show active participation in class which can enhance the quality of education. Furthermore, these preparations can effectively facilitate learning at school, as it helps save the time required for schoolteacher to render instruction. However, this is not enough for the most effective academic achievements. When pupil come to school prepared and eager to learn, educator should act beyond coach, being mentors. They should set directions for the flow of the discussion in the most advantageous and beneficial way for students to perceive the acquired wisdom as their own. In detail, instructor should lead different activities so undergraduate can actually engage and participate in class. For example, a teacher could open up a debate on how to help the environment. Assuming that all students have gained some background advice beforehand, pupil can share their wisdom and opinion while interacting and cooperating with other scholar, helping them to think from a different perspective. This, by all,means is truly the most effective education. In conclusion, we cannot dare to determine which is more essential for the highest education, because both are required for complete academic achievements. Therefore, we need to recognize and utilize both learning methods.