Some people believe that climate affects the person’s way of life while others believe that climate has greater impact on the economy of a region. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Climate is a long-term pattern of weather phenomenon in one particular geographical region. Several individuals deem that one’s lifestyle has been affected by climate; whereas other mindsets reckon, it has a significant influence on a country’s economical conditions. In my opinion, both notions have valid points to support. Various reasons behind accepting these perspectives are explained explicitly in the following paragraph. To commence with, climatic conditions help to shape people’s lives in one place in many ways. Depending upon it, residents are compelled to put on daily outfits. If the weather remains cold, someone will wear warm clothes and vice versa. To illustrate, inhabitants residing in cold mountainous regions often cover themselves with jackets, woollen sweaters and boots; while, people living in tropical zones require light-tinted cotton or linen fabrics. Moreover, food choices are also determined by precipitation. Where an ample amount of rainfall and sunlight is available, irrigation and cultivation practices can be done. Not only does it assist to cultivate crops but also brings diversity. In extreme climatic situations, these processes are not feasible. The Mediterranean region is known as the “fruit basket” of the world, because winter rain helps to grow a variety of exotic fruits, for instance. In addition, the contribution of temperature to a nation’s economy is indispensable. A diverse range of phenomena associated with this has direct dominance on financial progress. If a place receives adequate rainfall and temperature, agricultural practices will flourish. Farming can support the province’s food security as well as that realm will be able to export the extra output, which must boost the economy by generating foreign revenue. Furthermore, when a nation will have subsistence agriculture, then there will be no requirement of importing food items from another land. It can save a massive capital. However, unforeseen calamities or natural disasters can have a detrimental impacts also. For example, the Indian economy greatly depends upon monsoon rain, which aids to strengthen it. To recapitulate, I am a firm believer in the fact that both views are absolutely correct. Each parameter of weather plays a crucial role in everyone’s life. As a consequence, all should try to put individual effort to prevent climate change in order to obtain the goal of developing healthier pursuits.