Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some fairly new but increasingly universal notions are heating a debate over the most highly recommended methods to pick up the information. While some people side with the fact that printed newspapers are far better than virtual ones, others do not. In my school of thought, since everything has its own undeniable pros and cons, it is optimal to combine both of the mentioned methods. It is obvious to note that traditional newspapers are of necessity in order to prevent false news. Since they have a tendency to be published by reputed and prestigious periodicals and the contents are strictly controlled, people can achieve the official news without the fear of truth being distorted. A wide range of internationally-acclaimed ones ranging from economy to politics, namely the Economist or the Newyork Times can be cited as some equivalent examples under this situation. While the redeeming feature of the former is widely acknowledged, it is unwise if that of the latter is miserably neglected. Undeniably, coming with the remarkable development of topnotch technologies, newspaper from other platforms such as Facebook, Instagram to online websites can make use of vivid videos and realistic sounds on their reports instead of lengthy pieces of information only, Thus, they can provide readers a so-called in flesh experience of the happened events. As a result, people can obtain the information with more ease as well as more senses of excitement. To sum up, interestingly, both of the methods, including cyber newspapers and traditional ones can bring immense merits to newspaper readers. As a result, people should rely on their own keen interest to seek the most appropriate way for them.