Some people work for the same organisation all their working life other think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People are doing work to complete their essential needs such as shelter and clothes, food. Most people prefer to do work in the same place in their whole life however, individuals think that that it is a good idea to change the organisation workplace. In this,essay i will discuss both aspects and I give you my opinion in the coming paragraphs. On the one hand, people are interested in doing work in the same organisation in their entire life because there are many reasons. Firstly, they are want to get the promotion if they are working in the same place and also they are getting more experience from the same organisation. secondly, working in the same spot is good for socialism. For instance, people are doing work for a long time in same company so all team members live as a part of family and friendsAs friends as a result we can be make a good relations with colleagues and share feelings and thoughts. On the other hand,individuals think that it is good chance to learn something new if we have change organisation due to they are following same routine and can be feel boredom.To illustrate,They are move to different organisation which can be give excitement and enthuisam so that could be give great performance and would be get excellent result In my opinion is that if we can change job we can start work in new way and it helps to eliminate all mistakes that we can do in previous company and also we can show best qualities and skill for that job. In conclusion, individuals think that its best decision to choose working in different organisation rather than the doing work in same organisation.I believes that changing a company give to new way of thinking.